« Back
Contatti

CSI S.p.A.
Viale Lombardia 20
20021 Bollate (MI)
Tel. 02-38330.1
Fax. 02-3503940

 

Riferimenti Commerciali Italia

Area Nord-Ovest, Centro-Sud: Carlo Dassi (02-38330.332 carlodassi@csi-spa.com

Area Nord-Est: Gianluca Caffini (339-1544808 gianlucacaffini@csi-spa.com)  

 

Riferimenti Operativi

Assistenza Clientiassistenzaicila@csi-spa.com

Pianificazione audit COC/FM/GFS: Romina Vimercati (02-38330.340 pianificazioneicila@csi-spa.com)

Amministrazione: Melissa Parravicini (02-38330.339 melissaparravicini@csi-spa.com)

Servizi Filiera Legno Carta (COC/FM/GFS): Marco Clementi (02-38330.352 marcoclementi@csi-spa.com)

Servizi EUTR 995/2010: Viviana Cortesi (02-38330.332 vivianacortesi@csi-spa.com)  

Pianificazione audit SGQ/SGA/SCR: Silvia Danelutti (02-38330.355 silviadanelutti@csi-spa.com)